This last show

This last show

That is me. I picked up Odissi when I was probably 8-9 years old. But I didn’t like my teacher and I didn’t enjoy practicing. It was only after I started working in Bombay that I decided to give it a shot again. And now I find it graceful, enjoyable and expressive. I dance. And I wish everyone understood the happiness I get from it.

One Comment Add yours

  1. ssrk96 says:

    Congrats on your dance performance! And the pic is awesome too 🙂 Dance and music are the best ways to relax our minds..

Leave a Reply

