Doodle-doo Doodle-yoohooo

Week two of house arrest. No dance. No running. No planning for better parties or pretending to play tennis by myself.

I am reading. And I am also fiddling with everything in my room. Yesterday, I wanted to paint. Today, I’ll probably want to clean the house. Probably not.

Anyway. I couldn’t find my paint. And the crayons didn’t look nice enough. So I ended up copying an outline from the net and then filling it up with random designs.

IMAG1836

IMAG1838

And .. this is the final outcome.

Sea-horse
Sea-horse
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Sarmistha Neogy says:

    This is so beautiful…..

Leave a Reply

