Little cozy cursives

It has been raining incessantly. And that makes me want to write something warm and nice. Something which I could write while looking at the raindrops outside my open window, from where our houseguest, Mr Cat keeps a watch on the neighbourhood. something I could read and feel snug, with maybe a cup of hot chocolate in hand and socks covering my feet.

But it is easier to imagine that I have already written something befitting that description, than actually having to write it. So bear with me while I try to find out something suitable to tell you.

Leave a Reply

